Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

 

INSET Staff Training Day

Monday 4th September

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 5th September

End of Pupil Term

Thursday 19th October

INSET Staff Training Day

Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

INSET Staff Training Day

Monday 30th October

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 1st November

End of Term

Wednesday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024

 

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 8th January

End of Pupil Term

Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 19th February

End of Pupil Term

Wednesday 27th March

INSET Staff Training Day

Thursday 28th March

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

 

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 15th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

End of Pupil Term

Friday 24th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 3rd June

End of Term

Wednesday 24th July

  

2023/24 Term Dates

2024/25 Term Dates

 

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2023

 

INSET Staff Training Day

Monday 4th September

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 5th September

End of Pupil Term

Thursday 19th October

INSET Staff Training Day

Friday 20th October

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October

INSET Staff Training Day

Monday 30th October

Start of Pupil Term

Tuesday 1st November

End of Term

Wednesday 20th December

 

 

SPRING TERM 2024

 

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 8th January

End of Pupil Term

Friday 9th February

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 19th February

End of Pupil Term

Wednesday 27th March

INSET Staff Training Day

Thursday 28th March

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2024

 

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 15th April

May Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May

End of Pupil Term

Friday 24th May

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Start of Pupil Term

Monday 3rd June

End of Term

Wednesday 24th July

  

2023/24 Term Dates

2024/25 Term Dates